Cobertura de Analistas

Analista E-mail
Banco do Brasil
Gabriela Elerati Cortez Joubert
gabrielaecortez@bb.com.br
Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Timna Tanners
timna.tanners@baml.com
Barclays (Renda Fixa)
Petr Grishchenko
petr.grishchenko@barclays.com
Bradesco
Thiago Lofiego
thiago.lofiego@bradescobbi.com.br
BTG Pactual
Leonardo Correa
leonardo.correa@btgpactual.com
Citigroup
Alexander Hacking
alex.hacking@citi.com
Credit Suisse
Ivano Westin
ivano.westin@credit-suisse.com
HSBC
Jonathan Brandt
jonathan.l.brandt@us.hsbc.com
Itau BBA
Marcos Assumpção
marcos.assumpcao@itau.com.br
JP Morgan
Rodolfo De Angele
rodolfo.r.angele@jpmorgan.com
JP Morgan (Renda Fixa)
Julio Arantes
julio.p.arantes@jpmorgan.com
Morgan Stanley
Carlos de Alba
carlos.de.alba@morganstanley.com
Santander
Renato Maruichi
rmaruichi@santander.com.br
Scotiabank
Alfonso Salazar
alfonso.salazar@scotiabank.com
UBS
Andreas Bokkenheuser
andreas.bokkenheuser@ubs.com
XP Investimentos
Karel Luketic
karel.luketic@xpi.com.br