Analyst Coverage

Analyst E-mail
Banco do Brasil
Victor Penna
victor.penna@bb.com.br
Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Felipe Hirai
felipe.hirai@baml.com
Bradesco
Thiago Lofiego
thiago.lofiego@bradescobbi.com.br
BTG Pactual
Leonardo Correa
leonardo.correa@btgpactual.com
Citigroup
Alexander Hacking
alex.hacking@citi.com
Credit Suisse
Ivano Westin
ivano.westin@credit-suisse.com
Goldman Sachs
Humberto Meireles
humberto.meireles@gs.com
HSBC
Jonathan Brandt
jonathan.l.brandt@us.hsbc.com
Itau BBA
Marcos Assumpção
marcos.assumpção@itau.com.br
JP Morgan
Rodolfo De Angele
rodolfo.r.angele@jpmorgan.com
Morgan Stanley
Carlos de Alba
carlos.de.alba@morganstanley.com
Santander
Bruno Giardino
bgraraujo@santander.com.br
UBS
Andreas Bokkenheuser
andreas.bokkenheuser@ubs.com